Our law firm

MOYSE & ASSOCIATES advises and assists its clients in the Luxembourg courts, including the highest courts, such as the Constitutional Court, the Administrative Court and the Court of Cassation.

The firm works with many correspondents across Europe and the world. Through these multiple contacts with law firms specializing in different matters, the firm can direct its clients to the appropriate contacts to assist in their case.

The firm deals with numerous national files for very diverse clients, in all kinds of legal matters. Each legal problem deserves to be dwelled on and to find the appropriate solution with the client.

Etude Moyse & Associates

Our vision

Law is becoming more and more complex, with the multiplication of new legislative and regulatory texts, be it at the national level or at the level of the European Union. This state of affairs requires constant legal monitoring in order to be able to usefully advise and assist one's clients.

 

Cases, including economic and criminal matters, require cutting-edge know-how that we strive to offer, based on the three elements of experience, in-depth reflection and judicial strategy. It is a mission of excellence that we seek to accomplish, with a reputation acquired for almost 30 years at the bar association, having customer satisfaction as the ultimate goal.

Litigation is between strategy and art.

Divers-9-min.jpg

Etude Moyse & Associates

© 2020 par Etude Moyse & Associates

68, rue Marie-Adelaïde

L- 2128 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Tél : +352 20 80 09 - / Fax : +352 20 80 09 - 02

  • LinkedIn

L'étude d'avocats

MOYSE & ASSOCIATES conseille et assiste ses clients devant les juridictions luxembourgeoises, y compris les plus hautes juridictions, telles la Cour constitutionnelle, la Cour administrative et la Cour de cassation.

L'étude travaille avec de nombreux correspondants à travers l'Europe et le monde. Par ses multiples contacts avec des cabinets d'avocats spécialisés dans différentes matières, il peut orienter ses clients vers les contacts adéquats pour assister dans leur dossier.

L'étude traite de nombreux dossiers nationaux pour des clients très divers, dans toutes sortes de matières de droit. Chaque problème juridique mérite de s'y attarder et de trouver la solution adéquate avec le client.  

Etude Moyse & Associates

Notre vision

Le droit devient de plus en plus complexe, avec la multiplication de nouveaux textes législatifs et réglementaires, ceci au niveau national comme au niveau de l'Union Européenne. Cet état de fait nécessite une veille juridique constante afin de pouvoir utilement conseiller et assister ses clients.

 

Les dossiers, dont les affaires économiques et les affaires pénales, requièrent un savoir-faire de pointe que nous nous efforçons d'offrir, en nous basant sur les 3 éléments que sont l'expérience, la réflexion profonde et la stratégie judiciaire. C'est une mission d'excellence que nous cherchons à accomplir, avec une réputation acquise depuis près de 30 ans au barreau, ayant la satisfaction des clients comme but ultime.

Litigation is between strategy and art.

Divers-9-min.jpg

Etude Moyse & Associates

© 2020 par Etude Moyse & Associates

68, rue Marie-Adelaïde L- 2128 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Tél : +352 20 80 09/ Fax : +352 20 80 09 - 02

  • LinkedIn