top of page
db.png

Doriane Boumediene
-
Avocat à la Cour

Practice areas:

  • Criminal law and criminal procedure

  • Banking law

  • Compliance

  • Business law

  • Dispute resolution

Career

Having a solid foundation in business law and holding a master's degree in financial criminal law, Doriane BOUMEDIENE has garnered substantial experience working within the legal department of a leading French bank, where she developed her expertise in the resolution of banking disputes.

 

She subsequently broadened her field of expertise by assisting French examining magistrates prior to joining a prestigious Parisian law firm specialising in criminal business law. Since October 2023, Doriane BOUMEDIENE has been sworn in as a lawyer at the Barreau de Paris.

 

Doriane BOUMEDIENE handles a wide range of litigation matters, including criminal law, as well as civil and commercial law. With her solid and varied experience, she uses her legal skills to address complex legal issues.

Education

  • 2018: Bachelor’s degree in French Law, CY Cergy Paris University

  • 2019: LL.M (Master I)  in Business Law, CY Cergy Paris University

  • 2020: LL.M (Master II) in Financial Criminal Law, CY Cergy Paris University - ESSEC Business School

Languages

  • French, English

bottom of page

top of page
db.png

Doriane BOUMEDIENE
-
Avocat à la Cour

Compétences:

  • Droit pénal et procédure pénale

  • Droit bancaire et financier

  • Droit des affaires

  • Contentieux général

Carrière

Titulaire d'une formation en droit des affaires et d'un Master en droit pénal financier, Doriane BOUMEDIENE a accumulé une expérience significative au sein de la direction juridique d'une banque française de premier plan, où elle a mis à profit son expertise en matière de résolution des litiges bancaires.

 

Par la suite, elle a élargi son champ d'action en travaillant auprès de juges d'instruction français avant de rejoindre un prestigieux cabinet parisien spécialisé en droit pénal des affaires. Depuis octobre 2023, Doriane BOUMEDIENE exerce en tant qu'avocate à la Cour au Barreau de Paris.

 

Doriane BOUMEDIENE intervient dans des contentieux variés, notamment en droit pénal mais aussi en droit civil et commercial. Forte d'une expérience solide et variée, elle met ses compétences juridiques au service de la résolution de problématiques complexes.

Etudes

  • 2018 : Licence en droit français, délivrée par l’Université CY Cergy Paris

  • 2019 : Master I en Droit des affaires, délivré par l’Université CY Cergy Paris

  • 2020 : Master II en Droit pénal financier, délivré par l’Université CY Cergy Paris - l’ESSEC Business School

Langues

  • Français, anglais

bottom of page